Pal Do Pal Meri Kahaani Hai

For what are we but stories trapped in moments of time. Some that make you laugh and some that make you cry.

Will it really affect anyone’s life if I were to disappear off the face of the earth one day? No, I guess. If I am lucky, people will remember the stories we created in the moments we spent together. Or maybe miss me for a bit.

Maybe my pal do pal ki kahaani will stay in their hearts. That’s all I can hope for. At best.

Good Night World! Stay Happy!

This entry was posted in Journey. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

