Blue

What do you do when you are blue? Are you the kinds to tell yourself to snap out of it? Do you have a coping mechanism?

It’s Monday and I was was panicky and nervous. I couldn’t concentrate, I couldn’t write, I couldn’t think. Around noon I gave up and decided to take a walk. Without an aim, without any thoughts. I walked around for an hour, not knowing where I was going. After my walk I walked back into my office. Calm, collected and happy. And with a new purple pen in my hand.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Blue

  1. peeves says:

    Love this :).

  2. bharat411 says:

    Buy a purple pen to cope with pain. Got it.

    :)

Leave a Reply

